Outfit Post | This isn’t me | NYC

DSCN0785 DSCN0787 DSCN0790tank: Nasty Gal (similar) // bag: Erin Dana // jeggings: H&M (similar) // booties: JustFab (also love this similar pair with a little more height)

So I had this post ready to go on Friday night, as I was blogging while waiting for some friends to arrive from Boston. But just before I could hit publish, my Internet decided to conk out and the Time Warner man just came by and fixed it. Three days without Internet is enough to drive someone nuts! Anyways…

When I wore this to work on Friday I was told that this top wasn’t very “me.” I get it, since you’re usually more likely to find me wearing a fit-and-flare skirt or ruffly blouse than a ribcage tank. But it’s important to switch things up a bit – who wants to be predictable?

I also can’t get over how cool this Erin Dana bag (which I spotted on multiple chic ladies at NYFW, by the way) is. The new it bag? I think so. Check out how two of my favorite style bloggers Jacey of Damsel in Dior and Jackie Miranne wore it.

photos by Chelsea Rusch

One thought on “Outfit Post | This isn’t me | NYC

  1. Your blog is beautiful . I love your style . I also am following you on posh . I recently purchased some beautiful zara shoes from you by any change could you ship!:) can’t wait to get them

Leave a Reply

