Outfit Post | Busy bee | NYC

Wow the past week has been busy! It’s New York Fashion Week for those of you who don’t know, and while my company doesn’t have too much going on it’s still been a whirlwind of appointments with out of towners that are visiting for the week. I’m thankful that I got to meet some really fabulous bloggers from all over the country!

I also have exciting news that I will be heading to Copenhagen in April 2014. I just booked my flight and I can’t wait to explore this amazing city, and share it all here.

Anyways, with longer work days I haven’t had time to do proper outfit shoots but here are a couple snaps that I took. I’m mostly excited that the weather is getting chilly so I can finally wear LEATHER once again.

Striped Top Leather Skirt

striped top: Joe Fresh (also love this one on sale for $29) // faux leather skirt: Forever 21 (similar) // shoes: Joe Fresh (I’m also obsessed with these)

 

 

Blue Leather Jacket Green Skirt

blue leather jacket: LaMarque // perforated top: Twenty // skirt: Torn by Ronny Kobo

Leave a Reply

