Outfit | Sunshine and bright leather jackets | NYC

Cobalt Blue Leather Jacket

Cobalt Blue Leather Jacket

Cobalt Blue Leather Jacket

{cobalt leather jacket: La Marque // top: H&M // jeans: H&M

shoes: Zara // bag: JustFab (c/o)}

I think I am officially obsessed with this La Marque jacket – I’ve worn it before in Coral, white and black and it’s basically an essential in my wardrobe at this point! I tried out the Cobalt color for the first time this past Friday.

I also am loving my new JustFab bag which is beyond perfect for work. It has SO many compartments, you can literally fit an entire second outfit in there, a clunky camera, or your entire make up and hair routine. I think I discover a new pocket every day.

3 thoughts on “Outfit | Sunshine and bright leather jackets | NYC

  1. Pingback: What to pack & wear in Bogotà, Colombia: 5 Tips | The Blonde Banana

Leave a Reply

