First hint of spring

La Marque Leather Jacket Outfit La Marque Leather Jacket Outfit

{Jacket: La Marque // Top: Tt Collection // Jeans: H&M // Boots: H&M}

Hello from the sky! I am currently en route to Los Angeles on Virgin America for the Lucky FABB conference. Very thankful for in-flight wifi! I took these photos over this past weekend in Boston. It was finally nice out, but as you can see my wardrobe is still in fall/winter mode with all dark colors. Can’t wait to be in warm + sunny Cali so I can wear some of my new spring purchases.

Read more about my trip to Boston here!

One thought on “First hint of spring

Leave a Reply

