Outfit | Coral leather + stripes | NYC

Outfit Post, La Marque Coral Leather Jacket and Minnie Mortimer striped tee

{Jacket: La Marque // striped tee: Minnie Mortimer // jeans: JustFab}Outfit Post, La Marque Coral Leather Jacket and Minnie Mortimer striped teeOutfit Post, La Marque Coral Leather Jacket and Minnie Mortimer striped tee

This coral leather jacket is one of my favorite spring pieces. Now if only the temperature in New York would catch up to my style mood! Last year I was wearing a light jacket out and about for a walk in Central Park, this year I’m still wearing my puffer and quickly moving from home –> subway –> office and back with minimal time outside. Oh well, at least I know that underneath my giant shapeless sleeping bag coat I’m wearing a bright colored leather!
4 thoughts on “Outfit | Coral leather + stripes | NYC

  1. I LOVE this coral leather jacket – seriously, I might come steal it from your closet 😉 hehe
    I am so proud of you + excited for starting your own blog! Naturally. It totally fits you (travel/style, real girl budget!) and I can’t wait to see where it takes you. Miss you girlsss xox

  2. Pingback: Sunshine and bright leather jackets | The Blonde Banana

Leave a Reply

