Outfit | Saturday Night Sequins | NYC

Sequin Blazer, outfit post on The Blonde Banana

Sequin Blazer, outfit post on The Blonde Banana

Sequin Blazer, outfit post on The Blonde Banana{Sequin Blazer: Lucy & Co via a boutique in Ormond Beach, FL, similar here and here // Tank: twenty tees // Jeans: H&M // Booties: Forever 21, similar here}

This sequin blazer was a gem among many, many things that are totally not my style. I found it a couple weeks ago when I was in Ormond Beach, on the sale rack at a local boutique (I can’t help myself from shopping everywhere).

I wore this outfit for a friend’s birthday party last Saturday night at Experimental Cocktail Club. Since the blazer was glam enough on its own, I kept the rest of my look casual with a sheer tank and black jeans.

One thought on “Outfit | Saturday Night Sequins | NYC

Leave a Reply

