Outfit | Oversized Polka Dots | NYC

Polka dots, sweater, blogger outfit

Sweater, polka dots, Necessary Clothing, outfit

{Sweater: Necessary Clothing (similar here) // Jeans: H&M //

Boots: …me Too (c/o) // Bag: R&Em (c/o Little Black Bag)}

This morning was rainy and dreary so I just wanted to be cozy – hence the fuzzy polka dot sweater. I actually purchased this style from Necessary Clothing for an “ugly sweater party” but somehow it grew on me and took up a permanent spot in my closet.

On another note, I’m very excited to attend Lucky FABB West this April in Los Angeles. I’ve actually never been to LA before, except for a day trip to Hollywood when I was 13. I’m looking forward to meeting other bloggers and traveling to a new city!

Leave a Reply

