Outfit | Sunday Afternoon | NYC

Sunday Outfit

{Blazer: LC Lauren Conrad from Kohl’s (old, c/o) // Top: Marshall’s // Jeans: H&M // Booties: JustFab}

Sunday Afternoon

This Sunday afternoon I had to stop by a trade show for work, so I decided to go a little more professional than my typical weekend daytime uniform. I love this color block blazer that Kohl’s sent me last season. It might be a bit spring-y for the current weather but I’m just in a springtime frame of mind! I paired it with my super comfy JustFab booties that were only $39.95. I always need a little heel since I’m only 5’1!

Leave a Reply

