Outfit | Family Reunion | Ormond Beach, Florida

leopard-dress-leather-jacket

florida-outfit{ Dress: Three Dots // Jacket: La Marque (c/o)

 Necklace: H&M // Bag: R&Em (c/o Little Black Bag) (similar)

Shoes: Steve Madden }

This is what I wore to my family reunion in Ormond Beach, FL last weekend. It felt so good not to wear tights! I forgot my hairbrush on this last minute trip and decided to just embrace the natural look for a few days. Fortunately dreads didn’t begin to form and I was able to reunite with my brush on Monday night when I got home!

Photos taken at the Coral Sands Inn & Seaside Cottages.

Leave a Reply

