Outfit | Airport Style | Newark, New Jersey

photo-10

{ JacketLa Marque (c/o) // Sweater: H&M // Jeans: Forever 21 // Boots: …me Too (c/o) // Scarf: Society for Scarves (c/o) // Hat: from the medina in Marrakech (only $1.50!) // Bag: from the tannery in Fes }

Over President’s Day weekend I traveled to Florida for a family reunion. Air travel always brings the question: what to wear on the plane? I don’t believe in sweats or otherwise non-stylish travel clothing, but I also like to fly in comfort. My main issue with airplanes is that I get really cold, but airports themselves can be really hot. Therefore, layering is key!

My feet are always freezing on airplanes, so I make sure I’m wearing boots. The last thing you want is to be stuck shivering on a 6 hour flight.

What do you wear to the airport?

Leave a Reply

